HackMaster – Zealot’s Guide Book 9


HackMaster – Zealot’s Guide Book 9

SKU: KC2709 Category: Tags: ,


The 9th release of the Zealot’s Guide series features:

3 detailed faiths (Player’s Handbook style with Spell Lists): Church of the Life’s Fire, The House of Hunger and Inevitable Order of Time.

113 unique new Divine Spells

3 new monsters

35 pages


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HackMaster – Zealot’s Guide Book 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *